Envol en Voix: voice workshop and music therapy

Envol en Voix voice workshop and music therapy was established in 2005 and offers a place for self-expression, listening and perceiving in a different way, and for being supported and listened to at a very personal level.

Sounds, voice and music are simple and powerful means for exploring the relationship with oneself, others and the world.

Envol en Voix developed gradually, following requests from participants in small groups exploring the voice and songs of the world and in individual voice sessions or music therapy.

Association Envol en Voix (AEEV)


The AEEV, a non-profit-making association incorporated in 2012, organises Voice workshops and Chants of the World sessions that are open to everyone, in keeping with the Envol en Voix way. It offers occasional workshops in large groups, as well as weekly courses and workshops in small groups.

Association pour Ecole et Quartier de Versoix (AEQV)


Since 2012 Envol en Voix has also been working with the Association pour Ecole et Quartier de Versoix (AEQV) and offers courses entitled Voix Mieux-être degré 1 (equivalent to Tame your voice) and degré 2 (Chants of the World one evening per month in Versoix). Workshops are given in french but can be translated in english.
Individual music therapy or voice workshop sessions can be agreed directly with Anne Bolli.

Envol en Voix atelier vocal et musicothérapie

Envol en Voix atelier vocal et musicothérapie est né en 2005 et propose un lieu pour s’exprimer, s’écouter et se percevoir autrement, être soutenu et écouté à un niveau très personnel.


Les sons, la voix, la musique sont des moyens simples et puissants pour explorer la relation à soi, aux autres et au monde.


Envol en Voix s’est développé peu à peu, suite aux demandes des participants aux petits groupes d’exploration de la voix et de chants du monde et aux séances vocales individuelles ou de musicothérapie.

L’Association Envol en Voix (AEEV)

L’AEEV, association à but non lucratif constituée en 2012, organise des ateliers vocaux et de chants du monde ouverts à tous, selon la façon Envol en Voix. Elle propose des ateliers ponctuels en grands groupes comme des stages et ateliers hebdomadaires en petits groupes


L’Association Ecole et Quartier de Versoix (AEQV)

Envol en Voix collabore depuis 2012 également avec l’Association Ecole et Quartier de Versoix (AEQV) et propose des stages sous l’appellation Voix Mieux-être degré 1 (équivalent à Apprivoiser sa voix) et degré 2 (Chants du monde une soirée par mois à Versoix).

Les séances individuelles de musicothérapie ou d’atelier vocal sont à convenir directement avec Anne Bolli.